Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: It may sound surprising, but one of the key reasons why people submit reviews is because they have a desire to help others. They consider what information they themselves would want to see when making a buying decision, and post this so other shoppers can make an informed choice. It makes them feel like a valued member of the online community, and is the same phenomenon that prompts people to post offers and competitions on online deal sites.

Customer reviews helps everyone involved in the process – businesses gain from the content added, reviewers gain by feeling good, and other customers gain from honest and totally unbiased information.

Please use this area to leave your reviews of our service, or take a look at some of our customer reviews to get impartial and unbiased comments from our customers before you decide to use All Sewn Up for either your Wedding, Bridesmaid or Prom dress alterations, clothing alterations, curtain alterations or dry cleaning. We appreciate any and all feedback so please don’t be shy!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Absolutely Fantastic!

Feb 26, 2015 by Jill Jones

I would highly recommend!
Excellent service! So helpful, so friendly and in addition to all that... very reasonable price.
Maxine went out of her way to match the zip perfectly. Her attention to detail and workmanship is superb.
Thank you so much!


Trouser Alteration

Dec 01, 2014 by Marie Oswell

I have used this service many times and would highly recommend it. Nothing is too much trouble and the work is excellent. I have problems buying pants for my handicapped brother and the lady in the shop gave lots of help and advice to ensure that the trousers fitted him well. The work is always done quickly and is often ready to collect the following day Thank you.


Amazing

Jan 11, 2014 by Heather Upton

Maxine really is incredible, I took two bridesmaid dresses in to be altered at very short notice and she did an amazing job. I recommend anyone looking for a talented and very fairly priced seamstress to come here. You will not be disappointed. Extremely fast and precise work. Thankyou


Thank You!

Nov 24, 2013 by Tamsin Green

I took my wedding dress to Maxine as it needed altering to look perfect and I knew as soon I met Maxine I could trust her and I was right. Just one week later and my dress was ready all altered to perfection. I couldn't ask for better service and I'm so happy I've found a brilliant seamstress! Thank you!


Outstanding!

Oct 25, 2013 by Peter Blockley

I dropped some curtains off in the morning (Friday) and was told they would be ready by Monday at the latest, I accepted this but said if they could be ready more quickly it would be greatly appreciated. Three hours later my phone rang and much to my amazement my curtains were ready! Now that’s what I call service. Thank you very much for making my day, I will always come to you for all my alterations now and also recommend you to anyone who asks.


Curtains!

Sep 24, 2013 by P Latham

I have just had a set of curtains made for lounge. I cannot recommend Maxine and her partner highly enough. The service from All Sewn Up was way beyond what anyone could reasonably expect . Excellent.


Prototype bag

Sep 20, 2013 by Danny Lind

Maxine turned a square of material into the perfect prototype bag for my new business idea,with a super warm welcome from both Andy and Maxine and a speedy and professional from start to finish, will defiantly use again and recommend to family and friends.


Mrs

Jun 10, 2013 by Wendy Bennett

Maxine came to our rescue when we took a badly fitting wedding dress to her. With her expert knowledge she made it better that we ever thought possible, and we now have a happy bride-to-be. Thank you


Excellent workmanship

Feb 26, 2013 by sandra, chorley

My daughter took a lovely dress that she bought in the sale from 'Phase Eight' (whose original price was over £100 but bought it for £40) to All Sewn Up in the hope she could have the bust area altered from a size 8 to 10. Max made a fantastic job of letting out the seams and at an extremely fair price that still made the dress a bargain price! We will definately now take my daughter's wedding dress to be altered there as we have every confidence in the firm. Thx Max.


Sewing repair

Jan 02, 2013 by Ray

Visited the shop today for a repair to my beloved Barbour jacket, not only was the task carried out immediately, but to a very high standard too. The service was impeccable,highly recommended!


All Sewn Up 45 Market Street Chorley , PR7 2SW UK 5.0 5.0 23 23 I would highly recommend! Excellent service! So helpful, so friendly and in addition to all that... very reasonable price.Maxine went out of her way to match the zip perfectly
Page:
123

Visitors to this website

Visitors online now: 1
Visits today: 27
Visits this week: 180
Overall visits: 91116

Contact Us

Customer Contact Form.

* indicates required field

Recommended:

Sale up to 70% Off!